Pune District Education Association's SHANKARRAO URSAL COLLEGE OF PHARMACY (DIPLOMA) KHARADI, PUNE-14.

Internal Complaints Committee (Women's Grievance Redressal Committee) 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Contact No.	Email ID
1.	Mrs. Ashwini Bankar	Presiding Officer (Asst. Professor)	9881672326	ashwiniabankar@gmail.com
2.	Mr.Manoj Jograna	Member (Asst. Professor)	9595804040	Manoj.jograna@gmail.com
3.	Mrs. Seema Kenjale	Member (Asst. Professor)	9823391701	Kenjale.seema31@gmail.com
4.	Mrs. Sanjilatai Pathare	Member (Social activist, Cooperator, PMC, Pune	9822006300	sanjilpathare07@gmail.com
5.	Mr. Anirudha Jaybhaye	Member (Police Constable)	9594927749	pscandannagar.pune@nic.in
6.	Mrs. Ujwala Bankar	Member (Damini Squad, Pune)	9923032974	ujawalabankar1982@gmail.com
7.	Ms. Priyanka Borude	Member (Asst. Professor)	9552509311	priyanka.borude20@gmail.com
8.	Ms. Sunita Karpe	Member (Sr. Clerk)	7350859801	karpesuneeta@gmail.com
9.	Ms. Aruna Chigare	Member (Lab Assistant)	9028527578	arunachigare@gmail.com
10.	Ms. Aishwarya Supekar	Member (Student Representative S.Y.D. Pharm)	9370989605	aishwaryasupekar2001@gmail.com
11.	Ms. Harshada Undre	Member (Student Representative S.Y.D. Pharm)	9822722674	harshadaundre2312@gmail.com
12.	Ms. Varsha Choudhary	Member (Student Representative F.Y.D. Pharm)	7066253372	varshachoudhary3309@gmail.com
13.	Ms. Sumitra Rathod	Member (Student Representative F.Y.D. Pharm)	9096408076	sumitrarathod101@gmail.com